Natural Resources Commission NRC
  • Site Search

Commissioners and executives
Send this page Print This Page Small Text Normal Text Large Text

Dr John Keniry AM, BSc (Hons), PhD, FAICD, FTSE, FRACI
John joined the Natural Resources Commission as Commissioner in December 2011. He was awarded an Order of Australia in 2005 and a Centenary Medal in 2003. He also chairs the Sydney Institute of Marine Science and the Australian Wool Exchange. John is a Fellow of the Royal Australian Chemical Institute, the Academy of Technological Sciences and Engineering, and the Australian Institute of Company Directors. He is the past Chairman of Ridley Corporation Ltd, the Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, the Livestock Export Review, the National Registration Authority for Agricultural and Veterinary Chemicals, and Unisearch Ltd. John also owns a wool and lamb enterprise in central west NSW.
Bryce Wilde BA(Hons), ExecMPA
Executive Director
Bryce has 20 years of experience in the areas of natural resource management, public policy, strategic planning and organisational development. He has been a manager at the Natural Resources Commission since 2006 where, among other achievements, he has led major reviews including review of weed management in NSW, management of cypress forests in Brigalow and Nandewar State Conservation Areas, review of river red gum and woodland forests in the Riverina bioregion, and upgrading of Catchment Action Plans. Prior to joining the Natural Resources Commission, Bryce was a senior manager at the Department of Juvenile Justice. He has provided consultancy services to NSW, Australian and local Governments, and a range of non-government organisations, particularly in the human services field.


© 2010 Natural Resources Commission  | 
Website by Accsys IT Pegboard CMS  Content Management System