Government responds to Commission's review of South Coast water sharing plans


The Government has publicly announced that water sharing plans for the NSW South Coast region will be extended for two years in order to be remade.

The Commission reviewed water sharing plans for the Bega and Brogo Rivers Area, Murrah-Wallaga Area and the Towamba River water sources.